First blog post as a teacher who blogs about teaching

Bonjour world! I have avoided this task for far too long. I wish I would have documented my first year teaching third grade but alas, I was too busy dodging chairs and herding cats. Now that I am getting ready to put in some serious time into my French and Spanish classroom in Colorado, I think it would be wise to have a space where I can document what worked, what didn’t, and everything in between. First thing on the agenda, to upload photos of my work in progress classroom. It is so helpful to see examples of other teachers’ classrooms. Looking forward to an exciting year of change!

Photo: Garden of the Gods, Colorado Springs, Colorado.

Leave a Reply

